Certified plumber in Montreal

Plomberie Saint-Laurent serves the residential, commercial and industrial sectors. Our team of expert plumbers is at your disposal for your plumbing work in Montreal and Laval. Whether for an emergency, a renovation or a construction, the satisfaction of our customers and a job well done are our priorities.

Plumber for renovation and construction

Plumbing emergency

Plomberie Saint-Laurent offers fast service 7 days a week for your plumbing work requiring urgent repair. We have trucks for plumbing emergencies in Montreal and Laval to serve you as quickly as possible. All our work is guaranteed.

Pumber in Montreal

Plumbing repair

Whether it is a water leak repair, replacement of hot water tank, replacement of fittings or toilets, we will be on site quickly. Plomberie Saint-Laurent also sells plumbing fixtures with installation included.

Pumber in Montreal

Drain unblocking

Do you have a clogged sewer drain? contact the drain specialist in Montreal. Plomberie Saint-Laurent has equipment at the cutting edge of technology, whether for cleaning, cleaning or inspection by camera for more complex cases.

Plumber for renovation and construction

Plumber for renovation and construction

Bathroom renovation

Do you need advice for the new configuration of your bathroom? Let our plumbing experts advise you on the choice of plumbing fixtures or for the installation of piping and fittings. Our plumbers are members of the Corporation of Master Pipe Mechanics of Quebec and all our work is guaranteed.

Plumber for new construction

We have a team of plumbers specializing in new residential or commercial construction. Whether for the connection of the city water supply, the installation of underground piping or fittings. Plomberie Saint-Laurent is the contractor-plumber you need.

Building contractor

If you are a general construction contractor and you are looking for a reliable plumbing contractor, contact Frédéric Halpin at 438-777-4126. We have the expertise, the certifications and the manpower required, whether it be a multi-storey residential construction or multi-unit project.

Plumber for renovation and construction

Installation of a water meter in Montreal

in accordance with the municipal law on the regulation of water consumption in ICI (RCG 07-031), water meters must be installed for ICI in all boroughs of Montreal. Homes including income properties are not affected by this by-law of the city of Montreal.

For existing buildings, you must wait for city employees to contact you for an inspection of your connection to the city's water supply.

If you are carrying out work, it is advisable to carry out the plumbing modifications necessary for installing the meter at this time.

Plomberie Saint-Laurent

Plomberie Saint-Laurent Inc. is a plumbing company that works in home service, renovation, construction, drainage and sheathing. Look no further for a plumber! Our versatility and exemplary service ensure you only need one number: 438-777-4126.

Our area of operation includes several cities including Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, as well as most of the municipalities on the south and north shore, from Brossard to Repentigny and from Saint-Lambert to Deux-Montagnes.

Customer satisfaction and a job well done are our priorities.

Looking forward to serving you.


Comments from our customers

Francoise Crassard

5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber

This is the second time that Plomberie St-Laurent has intervened with us. Speed of intervention, competence and courtesy. A company to remember and that I recommend.


Maurice Loiselle

5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber

Very satisfied; courtesy, punctuality, efficiency. They fixed my problem when two others had not fixed it.


Rémy Morel

5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber 5 star plumber

I have used their services twice so far. I was very satisfied. They took the time to explain the possible solutions to me, and the work was done with care and cleanliness. The rates are reasonable.

Plombier certifié à Montréal

Plomberie Saint-Laurent dessert les secteurs résidentiel, commercial et industriel. Notre équipe d'expert plombier est à votre disposition pour vos travaux de plomberie à Montréal et Laval. Que ce pour une urgence, une rénovation ou une construction, la satisfaction de nos clients et le travail bien fait sont nos priorités.

Plombier pour rénovation et construction

Urgence de plomberie

Plomberie Saint-Laurent offre un service rapide 7 jours sur 7 pour vos travaux de plomberie nécessitant une réparation urgente. Nous avons des camions pour urgence de plomberie à Montréal et Laval pour vous servir le plus rapidement possible. Tous nos travaux sont garantis.

Plombier à Montréal

Réparation de plomberie

Que ce soit une réparation de fuite d'eau, un remplacement de réservoir à eau chaude, remplacement de robinetterie ou de toilette, nous serons sur place rapidement. Plomberie Saint-Laurent faits aussi la vente d'appareil de plomberie avec l'installation incluse.

Plombier à Montréal

Débouchage de drain

Vous avez un drain d'égouts de bouché? contactez le spécialiste du drain à Montréal. Plomberie Saint-Laurent est détenteurs d’équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, que ce soit pour un débouchage, un nettoyage ou une inspection par caméra pour les cas plus complexe.

Plombier pour rénovation et construction

Plombier pour rénovation et construction

Rénovation de salle de bain

Vous avez besoin de conseils pour la nouvelle configuration de votre salle de bain? Laisser nos experts plombiers vous conseillez sur le choix des appareils de plomberie ou pour l'installation de la tuyauterie et la robinetterie. Nos plombiers sont membres de la Corporation des maîtres mécaniciens en tuyauterie du Québec et tous nos travaux sont garantis.

Plombier pour construction neuve

Nous avons une équipe de plombiers spécialisée dans la construction neuve résidentielle ou commerciale. Que ce soit pour le branchement de l’alimentation à l'eau de la ville, l'installation de la tuyauterie sous terre ou de la robinetterie. Plomberie Saint-Laurent est l'entrepreneur-plombier qu'il vous faut.

Entrepreneur en construction

Si vous êtes un entrepreneur général en construction et que vous cherchez en entrepreneur fiable en plomberie Contactez Frédéric Halpin au 438-777-4126. Nous avons expertise, les certifications et la main d'oeuvre requise que ce soit un projet de construction résidentiel ou de multilogement à plusieurs étages.

Plombier pour rénovation et construction

Installation de compteur d’eau à Montréal

Conformément à la loi municipale sur la règlementation sur la consommation de l'eau dans les ICI (RCG 07-031), des compteurs d’eau devront être installés pour les ICI dans tous les arrondissements de Montréal. Les domiciles incluant les immeubles à revenus ne sont pas touchés par ce règlement de la ville de Montréal.

Pour les constructions existantes, vous devez attendre que les employés de la ville vous contactent pour une inspection de votre branchement à l’alimentation de l'eau de la ville,

Si vous effectuer des travaux, il est conseiller défectuer les modifications de plomberie nécessaires à l’installation du compteur à ce moment.

Plus d'information

Plomberie Saint-Laurent

Plomberie Saint-Laurent inc. est une entreprise de plomberie qui oeuvre autant dans le service à domicile, la rénovation, la construction, le débouchage de drain d'égouts et le service d'urgence de plomberie 7 jours sur 7. Ne cherchez plus pour un plombier! Notre polyvalence et notre service exemplaire vous assurent de n’avoir besoin que d’un seul numéro : 438-777-4126.

Notre zone d’opération inclut plusieurs villes, dont Montréal, Laval, Longueuil, ainsi que la plupart des municipalités de la Rive-Sud et de la Rive-Nord, de Brossard à Repentigny et de Saint-Lambert à Deux-Montagnes.

La satisfaction de nos clients et le travail bien fait sont nos priorités.

Au plaisir de vous servir.


Commentaires de nos clients

Francoise Crassard

Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles

C’est la deuxième fois que Plomberie St-Laurent intervient chez nous. Rapidité d’intervention, compétence et courtoisie. Une entreprise à retenir et que je recommande.


Maurice Loiselle

Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles

Très satisfait; courtoisie, ponctualité, efficacité. Ils ont corrigé mon problème alors que deux autres ne l’avaient pas réglé.


Rémy Morel

Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles Plombier 5 étoiles

J'ai fait fait appel à leurs services à deux reprises jusqu'à maintenant. J'ai été très satisfait. On prenait le temps de bien m'expliquer les solutions possibles, et le travail était fait avec soin et propreté. Les tarifs sont raisonnables.